Print |
Loading
Court Holidays

Date Holiday
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16, 2023 Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday
Monday, February 13, 2023 Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2023 Presidents’ Day
Friday, March 31, 2023 César Chávez Day
Monday, May 29, 2023 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2023 Labor Day
Friday, September 22, 2023 Native American Day
Friday, November 10, 2023 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 23, 2023 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2023 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day
© 2009 Superior Court of Shasta County
Contact | Site Map | Jobs | ADA | Disclaimer